Tags

, ,

Well…it kind of looks like Christmas on my dining room table.

I should be out in the garden helping Frank rip out more bamboo (surprise! It’s back! Or…rather…I just don’t think we ever truly eradicated it). But – the holiday show season will be here before we know it, and I’d rather be working on making pretty things than ripping invasive plants out of the dirt right now. Call me crazy.

Show set ups are always a challenge (for me, anyway), so I chose to devote a portion of today to finding some exhibiting solutions for my ever-changing 10′ x10′  world.

I stumbled on some digital gold:

Kelley Pounds of Kellscreations.com had a thought-provoking article with a couple links to some creative booth approaches.

The Flickr Group “SHOW ME YOUR BOOTHS” shows the good, the bad and the “really??!” 

I hit the mother lode of All Things Booth on Luann Udell’s eponymous blog. Her series “Good Booths Gone Bad” is a worthy read for new and veteran exhibitors alike. We can always improve our game, right? Right.

