Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

…the first Holiday Show & Sell of the season 😉

I’ve invested a fair amount of time (and some dollars) in redesigning my booth set-up. Those of you who are on the show circuit probably periodically think in terms of your 10’x10′ world. I’m always looking for better ways to show off my wares, and this summer I finally took the next step (e.g. took my really rough sketches and handed them over to my trusted contractor of choice, Bruce, and asked him to “make it work,” a la Tim Gunn). Fingers crossed for a good set-up!

Anyway:

Show is tomorrow, Sat 9/24 from 11a-4p:
2005 Huguenot Road, Richmond VA, in the old Confetti location (shopping center is at intersection of Robious and Huguenot; store is a couple doors down from Williams & Sherrill)

Local Virginian artisans include:

Karen Gellatly (the “Recycle Lady of New Kent”): beautiful stained-glass lamp shades, suncatchers and glass treasures

Kristin Opalka of Adore Jewelry: unique handcrafted necklaces, bracelets, rings, earrings

Lynne Cunningham of Marion Elm Designs: Stylish….Whimsical…Original!!
jewelry, wall art, bell jars, key chains & bookmarks…with a twist!

Robin Ingles: personalized watercolor art of homes and animals done on commission.

Jana Stephenson of JJ Jewels with her sparkly bookmarks!

…and me: creative gifts incorporating my photography, including wall and desk calendars, Christmas cards, bookmarks, gift tags and more.

Hope to see you on the show floor!

