Tags

, , , ,

I have a treasure trove of some very creative friends and acquaintances, many of whom are helping me with a project that my Higher Self just suggested I called “Creativity First.”

“Creativity First” will roll out the first Saturday of each month, and it will be a series of interviews with these writers, photographers, designers, who will share their thoughts on creativity: what or who inspires them, how they work through creative blocks and rejection, upcoming projects and aspirations. I am personally fascinated with the creative process, and I cannot wait to see how other people work creativity into their world.

First edition rolling out Saturday 2/2….stay tuned 😉

Artisan followers of this blog: interested in participating? Message me: cheryl at luckygingerstudio dot com and I’ll send you instructions on how to get onboard.

 

