Tags

, , ,

Vintage Home Market_image

The Vintage Home Market is a gathering of some of the finest antiques and vintage dealers, and carefully juried artisans in the central eastern region, showing and selling their incredible collectibles, decorating accessories, and vintage wares for your home and garden.

Come visit Lucky Ginger Studio’s booth to see the latest additions to the studio line!

Vintage Home Market_2013_06_03

Love my prop! And my 2014 “By the Shore” desk calendar

Saturday 6/15 (9:ooam-5:00pm)
Sunday 6/16 (10:00am-4:00pm)
Richmond International Raceway Complex
600 E Laburnum Ave
Richmond (Henrico) VA

Vintage Home Market_COUPON_2013_06

Some images from today:

Awesome metal letters in the Class and Trash booth

Awesome metal letters in the Class and Trash booth

 

Crimson Clover has a booth as gorgeous as Tia's jewelry

Crimson Clover has a booth as gorgeous as Tia’s jewelry

 

My neighbors at Urban Vintage Market have some really cool stuff

My neighbors at Urban Vintage Market have some really cool stuff

 

One of my new trays + a favorite print

One of my new trays + a favorite print

Book wreath made out of "David Copperfield"  - Urban Vintage Market

Book wreath made out of “David Copperfield” – Urban Vintage Market

 

Who doesn't love some chippy furniture!?

Who doesn’t love some chippy furniture!?

Detail of my new magnetic chalkboard (vintage pics of mom!) (and hydrangeas from my garden!)

Detail of my new magnetic chalkboard (vintage pics of mom!) (and hydrangeas from my garden!)

Come and see us! Sun 6/16 from 10-4!

